Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Nosti

Elizabeth Nosti

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Nosti
"Maria was very helpful and knowledgable. She was efficient and answered any and all questions I had. I left with car insurance that same day and even learned a few things about life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Drew Williams

Drew Williams

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Williams
"I have had a great experience working with this team. Mallory had answers to all of my questions and also responded very quickly. I would highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"I truly cannot say enough. They are so willing to help and highly responsive. If you’re looking for a great experience, people who will listen and take your questions seriously, and just genuinely care, don’t go anywhere else but here. They’re truly the best and I feel so comfortable knowing that I’m taken care by their office."
Profile photo of Joseph Barnes

Joseph Barnes

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barnes
"Mallory was very helpful and able to address my policy changes quickly. I am happy to be taken care of by this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Aaron Faison

Aaron Faison

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Faison
"I worked with Mallory. She was professional, quick and friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa Barden

Melissa Barden

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barden
"Just want to give a shout out to Chris Gibbens and team! I am a new customer and am so impressed with their knowledge, patience, and overall customer service they provide. Nico has been so responsive and great to work so I highly recommend working with them. All that even before me mentioning my coverage is better, and is costing less then my previous insurance!"
Profile photo of Alicia Niblock

Alicia Niblock

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Niblock
"Chris and his team were super helpful in helping me get set up with car and renters insurance after my cross-country move. I recently had my car broken into and needed help on my claim and the team was quick to respond and willing to support me through the process! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Clemmer

David Clemmer

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Clemmer
"I have been with State Farm since I first started driving, 40 years ago because of the wonderful job the Gibbens family team have always done taking care of all my family's needs. Professional service with personal care is not always easy to find but I have never been disappointed with my experience with the Gibbens family from one generation to another!"
Profile photo of Pam Cople Smith

Pam Cople Smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Cople Smith
"We have been with Chris and State Farm since we moved to Seattle 15 years ago. I can always reach the office when needed and they are always willing to help and advise on any matter. Chris and his team are professional and super friendly. Would recommend them to any local neighbor for sure."
Profile photo of katy kiernan

katy kiernan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katy kiernan
"Could not have been any easier to get renters insurance! Highly recommend if you are in need of help with insurance."
Profile photo of Sandeep Siddhartha

Sandeep Siddhartha

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandeep Siddhartha
"Chris and Nico have been fantastic, consistently"
Profile photo of Devon Sease

Devon Sease

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Sease
"Nico has been a joy to work with through the years. From renters to home insurance, Nico was there in a timely and friendly manner to help with all my questions."
Profile photo of Judith Challoner

Judith Challoner

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Challoner
"Chris and his team are always there to answer our questions. They have been helping our family since 1993, from home insurance to the multiple cars we have had. When your kids start driving and owning vehicles, it helps to have a familiar face in your corner!"
Profile photo of Nick Clare

Nick Clare

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Clare
"Working with Chris and Mallory is always a positive experience! Quick to respond to an ask, and always making life easier on their clients. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Cohn

Adam Cohn

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cohn
"We transferred to Chris' office when we became frustrated with an unresponsive agent at another State Farm office. From day 1, they have been responsive, clear communicators, and pleasant to work with. So happy that we changed agents, this has made insuring our personal items a breeze."
Profile photo of Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hao Zhang
"Malory is super professional on helping us set up the umbrella policy with timely fashion."
Profile photo of Sergey Patrikeev

Sergey Patrikeev

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Patrikeev
"Great experience. Easy to work with when I need a certificate or link to renew my policy."
Profile photo of mehmet Cenk Ayberkin

mehmet Cenk Ayberkin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mehmet Cenk Ayberkin
"Extremely happy with the service at Chris's office. Chris, Nico and Tracie are so friendly and they are always available and responsive."
Profile photo of Jessica Livingston

Jessica Livingston

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Livingston
"I have been a customer for 10 years and have referred many clients to Chris and his team. Mallory and Chris consistently go above and beyond! They are incredibly responsive, provide a wealth of knowledge, and are wonderfully kind and patient. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Chelle Perera

Chelle Perera

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle Perera
"We have been with Chris and his team for over 10 years now and have been very happy with their service. We started with just a home insurance policy but have moved all our policies over to them. They are prompt, friendly and knowledgeable which is what you look for in an insurance company. We highly recommend the."
Profile photo of Tobias Burch

Tobias Burch

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Burch
"What an agent! I’ve never been so enthusiastic about my insurance in the past, but these folks really go the extra mile (and I get credit for every mile driven!!!)"
Profile photo of Lisa DeFaccio

Lisa DeFaccio

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DeFaccio
"Absolutely wonderful service, very responsive, and willing to take on short term, rental insurance coverage, which can be tricky to find!"
Profile photo of Pro Ethan

Pro Ethan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pro Ethan
"I've been with this insurance agency for my whole life - since I started driving at 16 at least - and I have always been pleased with their service. Now I have homeowners insurance with them as well. Thanks to Mallory for her excellent help recently in coordinating the best and most cost effective way to handle the purchase of a new car and potential sale of the old one!"
Profile photo of Matthew Huffman

Matthew Huffman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Huffman
"Nico and Chris couldn’t have been more helpful. They got us the best price on both our homeowners and auto insurance and making the switch was painless. Wish we had done it years ago, could’ve saved thousands!"
Profile photo of Brandon Foy

Brandon Foy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Foy
"Mallory was a great help and got us up and running re: auto insurance! Thanks so much!"